Anna Nyberg
tf VD
anna.nyberg@fvbu.se
0723-81 80 80

Elina Westerlind
Administrativt ansvarig
elina.westerlind@fvbu.se
0768-68 11 33

Christina Lidman
Redovisningsansvarig
christina.lidman@fvbu.se
0733-70 19 99

Jenny Bennheden Carpvik
Kommunikatör
jenny.carpvik@fvbu.se
0723-81 80 61

Eva Olsson
Pedagogisk utvecklingsledare
eva.olsson@fvbu.se
0723-81 80 50

Margareta Gunnarsson
Sierra Leoneansvarig
margareta.gunnarsson@fvbu.se
0723-81 80 60

Det går även bra att nå oss på info@fvbu.se eller på telefonnummer 011-12 13 00. 

Besöksadress huvudkontoret: 
Drottninggatan 64
602 32 Norrköping 

Kontaktformulär